Odd Squad

High Maintenance / Not Ok Computer

Episode #214 / Length: 29 minutes

High Maintenance - Agents switch jobs with the maintenance department for a day. Curriculum: Word problems involving multi-addend addition and multiplication. Not OK Computer - The agents get trapped in a computer. Curriculum: Using standard to measure length and capacity.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360