Odd Squad

O is for Opposite / Agent Oksana's Kitchen Nightmare

Episode #215 / Length: 29 minutes

O is for Opposite - When Ms. O gets trapped in a mirror, an opposite Ms. O enters the real world. Curriculum: Data analysis and graphing; Prediction and probability. Agent Oksana's Kitchen Nightmares - The agents try to resolve a disagreement between Ms. O and Oksana. Curriculum: Estimation; Skip counting.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360