Odd Squad

The Voice / Problem Partners

Episode #219 / Length: 29 minutes

The Voice - A villain steals Ms. O's voice. Curriculum: Understanding wholes and halves. Problem Partners - The agents are called in to help when Ohlm and Orchid have problems working together. Curriculum: Rounding to the nearest 10; Odd and even numbers.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU