Chef's Life

Onions and Avetts

Episode #401 / Length: 27 minutes

Spring onions kick off the season as Vivian takes a break from penning her first cookbook to prepare dinner for beginner farmers. Though the Avett Brothers make an appearance, the underdog spring onion steals the show, playing both star and support.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create