Chef's Life

My Watermelon Baby

Episode #402 / Length: 27 minutes

The heat is high and watermelons are ripe. After a summer away from the restaurant, Vivian returns to a staff of unfamiliar faces and works to build camaraderie. She employs an avid home cook to put recipes from her forthcoming cookbook to the test.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, March 9, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create