Chef's Life

Peas, Please

Episode #403 / Length: 27 minutes

As a visit from her editor accelerates book preparations, Vivian reckons with handing over the restaurant reins to John and Justise. A tutorial in "beatin' peas," delivered by a 92-year-old expert, is an entertaining and therapeutic history lesson.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create