Chef's Life

Stand by Your Cabbage

Episode #404 / Length: 27 minutes

Vivian's summer itinerary picks up with a 14-day photoshoot as she preps for a first-time trip to Feast Portland. Before heading out west, Sam Jones and Miss Lillie share old school cabbage recipes that influence the dish she prepares for festival goers. While on the road, Vivian trusts John and Justise to hold down the fort back home.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create