Chef's Life

Cabbage's Last Stand

Episode #405 / Length: 27 minutes

Vivian can't resist the opportunity to romp around the city before firing up the BBQ cabbage at Feast Portland. The crisp Oregon air and thousands of patient festival patrons make hiccups with her cooking equipment easier to overcome.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, March 16, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create