Chef's Life

More Than One Way to Skin a Catfish

Episode #407 / Length: 27 minutes

An up-close-and-personal experience with farm-raised catfish offers Vivian an enlightened perspective on the industry. When a staff member's last day at the restaurant finally arrives, heavy emotions, and fond memories create a bonding moment for the entire crew. It's the holidays and Vivian is crowned Grand Marshall of the Pink Hill Christmas Parade.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, March 19, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create