Chef's Life

All Sunchoked Up

Episode #408 / Length: 27 minutes

Flo and Theo's pre-school class visit the restaurant for a meal where table manners are the focus, but exceptionally slow service makes everyone antsy, especially Ben. When her sunchoke recipe doesn't make the grade, Vivian enlists guidance from an old friend.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create