Chef's Life

Mayo - the Mother Sauce

Episode #410 / Length: 27 minutes

Vivian holds a mayo blind taste test and a surprise brand takes top prize. After a new chef takes the reins, her diminishing role at the restaurant becomes clearer. Vivian's long-held vacation plans are stifled by a series of strange events.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, March 26, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU Create