Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel's Allergy / Allergies at School

Episode #304 / Length: 29 minutes

Daniel's Allergy - When Daniel tries a peach for the first time, he learns he is allergic to the fruit. Dad and Doctor Anna take care of him, and Doctor Anna tells Daniel how he can take care of himself, too. Allergies at School - Daniel is celebrating the 100th day at school. He tells Teacher Harriet and his friends that he is allergic to peaches. Teacher Harriet, Katerina, Miss Elaina, O the Owl, and Prince Wednesday take care of Daniel by helping him avoid peaches. They all take care of each other in different ways throughout the school day. Strategy: We take care of each other.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, May 4, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Friday, May 4, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, May 30, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360