Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel's Goldfish Dies / Daniel's Strawberry Seeds

Episode #312 / Length: 29 minutes

Daniel's Goldfish Dies - When Daniel's pet fish dies, he begins to ask questions about what happened to help him understand what death means, and how to handle the emotions that often come with losing someone you love. Daniel's Strawberry Seeds - Daniel and Katerina go to the Enchanted Garden to pick strawberries, only to find that the strawberry plants are dead. They ask questions to help them understand what's happened and learn what it means when something dies. Strategy: Ask questions about what happened, it might help.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, February 26, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 3, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, March 16, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 18, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU