Rick Steves' Europe

England's Cornwall

Episode #910 / Length: 27 minutes

The far southwest of England is a world unto itself, with a persistent Cornish culture. He explores a world of flowers springing from towering hedges, a tin-mining heritage going back to biblical times, salty pirates' towns and fishing villages, and the Land's End of England. Then, side-tripping deep into the vast and mysterious Dartmoor National Park, he hikes to forgotten stone circles and chase wild ponies.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, April 29, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, April 30, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU Create