Lidia's Kitchen

Ragu

Episode #409 / Length: 27 minutes

The key to a delicious meal is coaxing a lot of flavor from an ingredient, whether it is meat or vegetables. In this episode, Lidia shares two ragu recipes: lamb and pepper ragu; and a chestnut and mushroom ragu: a heart, flavorful medley of chestnuts and mushrooms that make for a satisfying vegetarian ragu.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create