Lidia's Kitchen

Fruit Desserts

Episode #411 / Length: 27 minutes

Fruit desserts have always been an Italian tradition; they are simple, delicious and the perfect way to showcase nature's bounty. In this episode, Lidia highlights some of her fans' preferred seasonal sweets with: strawberries with balsamic vinegar, a light and creamy panna cotta with seasonal fresh fruit; juicy nectarines and blueberries in prosecco and a plum crostata, a free form Italian tart with juicy plums.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create