Lidia's Kitchen

Crespelle

Episode #412 / Length: 27 minutes

Italians love their crepes either savory or sweet and in this episode, Lidia shows two of her favorite crespelle dishes, along with some great chef tips. She starts by highlighting the thin pancakes that can be made into so many things; then she makes a savory Italian favorite with them - manicotti and for a sweet version, she shows the chocolate and walnut crespelle that will satisfy any sweet tooth.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create