Lidia's Kitchen

Herbs and Spices

Episode #414 / Length: 27 minutes

Fresh herbs are simply a must in Lidia's kitchen and today she makes three dishes that highlight herbs and spices. She begins the menu with pickled carrots: a quick pickle of tiny carrots packed with the flavors of parsley, garlic and mint; braised beef in guazzetto: rich, braised beef filled with enticing aromas and skillet cauliflower with lemon and mint: cauliflower florettes showered with lemon juice and a sprinkle of fresh mint.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create