Lidia's Kitchen

Steak House Favorites

Episode #415 / Length: 27 minutes

Steak is a favorite in many American households, and this episode is a tribute to the nice juicy dish and showcase not only one of Lidia's preferred preparations but two other recipes that work well for a special steak house evening at home. Featured recipes include seared steak with mushroom sauce and braised escarole; baked potatoes with pancetta and oregano; and an almond cake with chocolate chips.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, March 5, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 5, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create