Lidia's Kitchen

Vegetable Favorites

Episode #417 / Length: 27 minutes

Italy is a garden year round, and Lidia celebrates an array of beautiful vegetable dishes including: celery stalks stuffed with gorgonzola and apples; an elegant asparagus and scallion salad; a refreshing fava sesame dip, that pairs beautifully with flat breads and finally a linguine with swisschard made with walnuts and creamy fresh ricotta.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, March 9, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 9, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create