Lidia's Kitchen

More Italian American Favorites

Episode #421 / Length: 27 minutes

Italian American classics have always been favorites at the family table and in this episode, there is reason to celebrate. Today's recipes include the most iconic Italian American dish, spaghetti and meatballs; a broccoli rabe with garlic; and a holiday must - zeppole.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, March 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create