Arthur

The Master Builders, Parts 1 & 2

Episode #2102 / Length: 29 minutes

Buster struggles to build a birdhouse that will save the community garden from pests, while Muffy and Francine design a cat toy that they think will really change the pet toy game.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360