Arthur

Francine and the Soccer Spy / Sue Ellen and the Last

Episode #2103 / Length: 29 minutes

When Ladonna befriends a new member of the Mighty Mountain soccer team, Francine becomes convinced she is leaking top secret team info. The City Council has voted to close the Elwood City Library! Can Sue Ellen save the library before it's too late?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360