Nova

Secrets of the Sky Tombs

Episode #4401 / Length: 57 minutes

A team of daring scientists reveals ancient secrets of the first people to settle the forbidding Himalayas. Join them as they climb into mountain tombs that preserve evidence of strange rituals designed to ward off the restless spirits of the dead.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU