Nova

Search for the Super Battery

Episode #4403 / Length: 57 minutes

Join renowned gadget geek and host David Pogue as he sets out on a quest to discover how batteries work and uncover what the future of batteries means for our gadgets, our lives and even our planet.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, May 4, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU