America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Italian Vegetarian

Episode #1705 / Length: 27 minutes

Host Bridget Lancaster shows host Julia Collin Davison how to make perfect cheese and tomato lasagna. Next, tasting expert Jack Bishop challenges Julia to a tasting of jarred anchovies. Finally, test cook Keith Dresser uncovers the secrets to really good garlic bread.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 24, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create