America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

The Ultimate Sticky Buns

Episode #1707 / Length: 27 minutes

Hosts Julia Collin Davison and Bridget Lancaster head into the test kitchen to uncover the secrets to making the ultimate sticky buns at home. Then, science expert Dan Souza demystifies the science of a water roux. Next, tasting expert Jack Bishop challenges Bridget to a tasting of almond butter. And finally, equipment expert Adam Ried reviews waffle irons in the equipment corner.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 25, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create