America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Hearty One Pot Meals

Episode #1708 / Length: 27 minutes

Host Julia Collin Davison shows host Bridget Lancaster how to make the best ground beef chili. Next, equipment expert Adam Ried reviews food processors in the Equipment Corner. Finally, test cook Erin McMurrer uncovers the secrets to the ultimate red lentil soup with north African spices.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 27, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 3, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create