America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Outsmarting Thanksgiving

Episode #1709 / Length: 27 minutes

Test cook Dan Souza shows host Julia Collin Davison how to make the ultimate roast turkey. Next, gadget guru Lisa McManus uncovers the best oven thermometers. Finally, test cook Becky Hays uncovers the secrets to foolproof boiled corn.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 1, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create