America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Korean Feast

Episode #1710 / Length: 27 minutes

Host Julia Collin Davison shows host Bridget Lancaster how to make the ultimate Korean rice bowl at home. Then, equipment expert Adam Ried reviews spider skimmers in the equipment corner. Finally, test cook Dan Souza reveals the secrets for making perfect Korean fried chicken wings.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 5, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 4, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 5, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Saturday, March 10, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create