America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Refreshing Desserts

Episode #1713 / Length: 27 minutes

Host Bridget Lancaster goes into the test kitchen with test cook Dan Souza to learn how to make the best ginger frozen yogurt at home. Then, equipment expert Adam Ried reviews digital scales in the equip-ment corner. Next, gadget guru Lisa McManus uncovers the best personal blenders. Finally, test cook Tim Chin shows host Julia Collin Davison how to make perfect lemon posset with berries.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 11, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create