America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Italian Chicken

Episode #1715 / Length: 27 minutes

Hosts Julia Collin Davison and Bridget Lancaster go into the test kitchen together to uncover the secrets to better chicken marsala. Next, equipment expert Adam Ried reviews manual citrus juicers in the Equipment Corner. Finally, test cook Erin McMurrer shows Bridget how to make the ultimate skillet-roasted chicken in lemon sauce at home.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 15, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create