America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Autumn Desserts

Episode #1716 / Length: 27 minutes

Host Bridget Lancaster goes into the test kitchen with host Julia Collin Davison to learn how to make the ultimate chewy oatmeal cookies. Then, equipment expert Adam Ried reviews mini prep bowls in the Equipment Corner. Finally, test cook Elle Simone reveals the secrets to ultra-nutty pecan bars.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, March 18, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create