America's Test Kitchen from Cook's Illustrated

Elegant Fall Dinner

Episode #1718 / Length: 27 minutes

Host Bridget Lancaster shows host Julia Collin Davison how to make the best Tuscan-style roast pork with garlic and rosemary. Next, equipment expert Adam Ried reviews wine accessories in the Equipment Corner. Then, test cook Becky Hays reveals the secrets to making the perfect farro salad with asparagus, sugar snap peas, and tomatoes.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 22, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create