Martha Stewart's Cooking School

Coastal Favorites

Episode #511 / Length: 27 minutes

Travel along the coast as Martha showcases the bounty of the Arabian Gulf. Each dish highlights the local catch-shrimp balls, chilled mussel salad, calamari with vermicelli, lemon and herbs, and fish with tamarind sauce.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / 10:00 pm CT on WFSU Create