Globe Trekker

Food Hour: Ireland

Episode #1611 / Length: 57 minutes

Globe Trekker Bobby Chinn samples oysters in Galway, fishes for salmon in Connemara, plays a tune or two with The Chieftains in Westport, visits the Nenagh Agricultural Show, judges a baking competition in Tipperary, and learns the history of Guinness in Dublin.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU