Globe Trekker

Tough Trains: Vietnam

Episode #1622 / Length: 58 minutes

Zay Harding discovers the checkered and often-dangerous history of the Vietnamese railway. His perilous journey takes him to Hanoi, Hue, the DMZ and Ho Chi Minh City where he meets a general who led the final attack on the Presidential Palace during the Vietnam War.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU Create