Great British Baking Show

Tudor Week

Episode #408 / Length: 57 minutes

Follow the five remaining bakers as they attempt to re-create dishes fit for the Tudors. The signature is a savory stuffed pie; the technical is an unusual Tudor biscuit that has the bakers tied up in knots; the showstopper is a marzipan spectacle.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, July 28, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 at 6:10 PM ET / 5:10 pm CT on WFSU