Rare - Creatures of the Photo Ark

Episode #103 / Length: 57 minutes

Travel with photographer Joel Sartore as he adds vibrant insects to his Photo Ark collection and searches for larger animals in Budapest and Prague. He also tags along on a Rowi kiwi egg rescue in New Zealand.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on WFSU