Nature's Great Race

Zebra

Episode #103 / Length: 57 minutes

Witness the perilous journey of thousands zebra who face lions, hunting dogs, drought and starvation as they brave a brutal Botswana wilderness and undertake Africa's longest land migration to the rich grasslands of Nxai Pan National Park.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, July 28, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / 2:00 pm CT on WFSU