Sewing with Nancy

Sew Smart-a Three Season Jacket

Episode #3110 / Length: 27 minutes

If it's been awhile since you stitched a jacket, take the easy approach and create a swing-style jacket made from comfortable, yet fashionable knit. Nancy returns to her sewing roots sharing timesaving sewing tips while creating a stylish jacket with two collar options and sleeve lengths. Learn updated sewing techniques for Ponte knit, a fabric that stitches like a woven, but drapes like a knit.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU Create