Sewing with Nancy

Rainbow Quilts for Scrap Lovers, Part 1

Episode #3111 / Length: 27 minutes

If you have volumes of fabric scraps, let quilting professional, Judy Gauthier and Nancy show you how to sort your fabric stash into useable pieces. This process is eye-opening; you'll learn that you have all the fabric you need right at your fingertips to create beautiful scrap quilts. Plus learn quilting tips for three clever quilt designs.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU Create