Pbs Newshour

Episode #12169 / Length: 57 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 22, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU