Pbs Newshour

Episode #12173 / Length: 57 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 28, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU