Endeavour Season 4 on Masterpiece

Game

Episode #4735 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 27 minutes

Follow Endeavour, who while struggling with Joan Thursday's sudden departure, is consumed by a nightmarish hunt for a serial killer. He must race against time to find the connection between a chess-playing "thinking" machine and a baffling drowning.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, August 21, 2017 at 1:01 AM ET / 12:01 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU