Cook's Country

Bbq Thighs and Fried Peach Pies

Episode #1005 / Length: 27 minutes

Julia Collin Davison shows Bridget Lancaster how to make the ultimate barbeque chicken thighs. Tasting expert Jack Bishop challenges Bridget to a tasting of bagged popcorn. Test cook Bryan Roof shows Julia how to make fried peach pies at home.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, March 2, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / 11:30 am CT on WFSU