Cook's Country

Bourbon and Broccoli Hit the Grill

Episode #1007 / Length: 27 minutes

Julia Collin Davison shows Bridget Lancaster how to make the ultimate grilled bourbon steaks. Tasting expert Jack Bishop challenges Bridget to a tasting of dill pickle spears. Equipment expert Adam Ried reveals his top pick for instant-read thermometers for the budget conscious cook. Test cook Ashley Moore heads out to the grill to show Bridget a recipe for perfect grilled broccoli with lemon and parmesan.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 7, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU Create