Cook's Country

Cast Iron Comforts

Episode #1010 / Length: 27 minutes

Bridget Lancaster shows Julia Collin Davison how to make the ultimate skillet pizza Margherita in a cast iron pan. Equipment expert Adam Ried reviews traditional and enameled cast iron skillets. Test cook Ashley Moore uncovers the secrets to making a foolproof chocolate chip skillet cookie.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, March 14, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create