Vietnam War

The River Styx

Episode #103 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 59 minutes

With South Vietnam in chaos, Hanoi accelerates the insurgency, sending combat troops to the South. Fearing Saigon's collapse, President Johnson escalates, authorizing sustained bombing of the North and deploying ground troops in the South.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 3:01 AM ET / 2:01 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 2:26 PM ET / 1:26 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU