Vietnam War

Resolve

Episode #104 / Length: 1 hour, Length: 58 minutes

Defying American airpower, North Vietnamese troops and materiel stream down the Ho Chi Minh Trail, while Saigon struggles to pacify the countryside. As an antiwar movement builds at home, GIs discover that this war is nothing like their fathers' war.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 10:01 PM ET / 9:01 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 3:01 AM ET / 2:01 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 4:27 PM ET / 3:27 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU